Speakers and Special Guests

Brian Brown

President and Co-founder, National Organization for Marriage

Senator Ruben Diaz

Senator Reverend, New York State Senate

Josh Duggar

Executive Director, FRC Action

John C. Eastman

Chairman of the Board, National Organization for Marriage and Henry Salvatori Professor of Law & Community at Chapman University School of Law

Rev. Jim Garlow

Senior Pastor, Skyline Church

Most Reverend Joseph E. Kurtz, D.D.

Archbishop, Archdiocese of Louisville

Most Rev. William E. Lori

Archbishop, Archdiocese of Baltimore

Jennifer A. Marshall

Vice President for the Institute for Family, Community, and Opportunity, The Heritage Foundation

Most Reverend John Joseph McIntyre

Titular Bishop of Bononia and Auxiliary to the Archbishop of Philadelphia, Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Tom Minnery

President & CEO, CitizenLink

Rev. Bill Owens

Founder and President of the Coalition of African American Pastors, USA, Co-founder of Education for All

Reverend Brandon B. Porter

Bishop Brandon B Porter, Prelate of the Tennessee Central Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction of the Church of God in Christ and Senior Pastor of Greater Community Temple, Memphis, TN

Cathy Ruse

Senior Fellow - Legal Studies, Family Research Council

Mat Staver

Founder and Chairman, Liberty Counsel

Carlos Luis Vargas Silva

Founder and President, Centro Biblico Internacional

Archbishop Carlo Maria Vigano

Papal Nuncio, Apostolic Nuncio